Bookings

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Courses:
Reset Print

Courses (19)

May 2021

Course Date
Target
Description
Mon, 10th May 2021
All Staff

Introduction to Google Forms - 12:30 - 13:00

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Mon, 10th May 2021
All Staff

Introduction to Google Forms - 15:15 - 15:45

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Tue, 11th May 2021
All Staff

Safeguarding Conference

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Thu, 13th May 2021
All Staff

EYFS Framework Preparing for Change

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 19th May 2021
All Staff

Introduction to Google Workspace

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

June 2021

Course Date
Target
Description
Thu, 10th Jun 2021
All Staff

Engagement Model Training - Main Programme

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Tue, 15th Jun 2021
All Staff

EYFS Conference

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 16th Jun 2021
All Staff

Google Workspace Advanced

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Thu, 17th Jun 2021
All Staff

ECT workshop - Supporting all pupils to succeed

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Fri, 18th Jun 2021
All Staff

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Refresher Training

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
All Staff

Youth Mental Health First Aid Course - MHFA

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Fri, 25th Jun 2021
All Staff

Designated Safeguarding Leads- Introductory training for those new to the role.

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 30th Jun 2021
All Staff

Developing a Diverse Curriculum History Workshop

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

July 2021

Course Date
Target
Description
Thu, 1st Jul 2021
All Staff

Engagement Model Training Overview

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Tue, 6th Jul 2021
All Staff

Coaching Network

The Kemnal Academies Trust, The Atkins Centre , Sevenoaks Way, Sidcup, DA14 5AA, The Kemnal Academies Trust

Tue, 6th Jul 2021
All Staff

ECT workshop - How to Design a coherent curriculum

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 7th Jul 2021
All Staff

Developing a Diverse Curriculum English Workshop

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 7th Jul 2021
All Staff

Mindfulness in Schools Project .begin programme - Evenings

Virtual Online Session, Online Only, AA1 1AA, Virtual Online Session

Wed, 14th Jul 2021
Female Leaders

TKAT Women in Leadership Conference

The Kemnal Academies Trust, The Atkins Centre , Sevenoaks Way, Sidcup, DA14 5AA, The Kemnal Academies Trust

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×